Har fått en till favvo låt :D <3

2010-01-10 @ 09:21:13

Rihanna - Russian Roulette

Uuh...
Uuh...
Uuh...

Take a breath,
Take a deep
Calm youself,
He says to me

If you play,
you play for keeps
Take the gun,
And count to three

I´m sweating now,
Moving slow
No time to think,
My turn to go

And you can see my heart
breating
You can see it through my
chest
Said I´m terrified but I´m not
leaving
Know that I must pass this test
So just pull the trigger (trigger)

Say a prayer
To youself
He says close eyes
sometimes it helps

And then I get
A scary thought
That he´s here
Means he´s never lost

And you can see my heart
breating
(No) you can see it
through my chest
Said I´m terrified
But I´m not leaving
Know that I must pass this test
So just pull the trigger

As my life flashes before
my eyes
I´m wondering will I
ever see another sunrise?

So many won´t get the
Chance to say goodbye
But It´s to late too pick up
the value of my life

And you can see my heart
breating
(Noo) you can see it
through my chest
Said I´m terrified
But I´m not leaving (Noo)
know that I must pass this
test

And you can see my heart
breating
(Oh) you can see it
through my chest
Said I´m terrified
But I´m not leaving
know that I must pass this test
So just pull the trigger (trigger)


Pözz och kraam på er♥


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
Ladda ner en gratisdesign på www.designadinblogg.se/gratisdesign - allt om bloggdesign!